Stephenson, Larry / Thankful
Album: Thankful   Collection:Country
Artist: Stephenson, Larry   Added:Feb 2008
Label: Pinecastle Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2008-04-06 Pull Date: 2008-06-08 Charts: Country/Bluegrass

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 23, 2017: The Iron Skillet
Press On O' Pilgrim

Track Listing
1. High High Is That Mountain   7. Lord It's A Hard Road Home
2. Press On O' Pilgrim   8. Open Up The Window
3. Thankful   9. When I Get Home
4. Washed In The Blood Of The Lamb   10. Every Day Is Mother's Day
5. I Need The Prayers   11. Weary Pilgrim Welcome Home
6. Set Another Place At The Table   12. May The Good Lord Bless And Keep You