Various Artists / Less Than Zero
Album: Less Than Zero   Collection:Soundtrack 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2007
Label:Def Jam Recordings  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 12, 2010: the denial hour
Hazy Shade Of Winter

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Aerosmith Rocking Pneunomia & The Boogie Woogie Flu
2. Roy Orbison Life Fades Away
3. Poison Rock N' Roll All Nite
4. Ll Cool J Going Back To Cali
5. Glen Danzig You & Me (Less Than Zero)
6. Slayer In-A-Gadda-Da-Vida
7. Public Enemy Bring The Noise
8. Black Flames, The Are You My Woman?
9. Joan Jett & The Blackhearts She's Lost You
10. Oran "Juice" Jones How To Love You Again
11. Bangles Hazy Shade Of Winter