Wilson, Elder Roma / This Train Is A Clean Train
Album: This Train Is A Clean Train   Collection:Blues
Artist:Wilson, Elder Roma   Added:Jan 2007
Label:Arhoolie Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 13, 2023: blues with a feelin
Ain't It A Shame
2. Dec 26, 2014: Street Hassle
Trouble Everywhere

Track Listing
1. Ain't It A Shame   11. This Train
2. Giive Me My Flowers While I Live   12. Climbing Jacob's Ladder
3. This Train Is A Clean Train   13. I Don't Care What Skeptics Say
4. The Lord Will Make A Way   14. Death Ain't Nothin' But A Thief And A Robber
5. My Lord's Gonna Move This Wicked Race   15. Get Away Jordan
6. Gonna Wait Till A Change Come   16. I'm So Glad Trouble Won't Last Always
7. Lilly Of The Valley   17. Amazing Grace
8. Better Get Ready   18. Motherless Children
9. Trouble Everywhere   19. Have You Tried Jesus, He's Alright
10. Got Just What I Wanted   20. This Train Is A Clean Train