Various Artists / Blind Pig Records, 30th Anniverssary Collection
Album: Blind Pig Records, 30th Anniverssary Collection   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2006
Label:Blind Pig Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 21, 2024: Traditions
Pretend We Never Met
4. Nov 05, 2009: Happy Hour
All I Want
2. May 27, 2013: Happy Hour (Coverin' for PACC on Memorial Day)
Shake It All Night
5. Mar 13, 2007: Happy Hour
Money Land
3. Apr 18, 2011: Happy Hour
Money Land
6. Feb 27, 2007: Happy Hour
Shake It All Night

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Tommy Castro Just Like Me
2. Smokin' Joe & Bnois King I Saw It Coming
3. Arthur Adams & B.B. King The Long Haul
4. Big Bill Morganfield Evil
5. Renee Austin & Delbert Mcclinton Pretend We Never Met
6. Popa Chubby Back In My Babys Arms
7. Buddy Guy & Jr. Wells Hoodoo Man Blues
8. Walter Horton Put The Kettle On
9. Debbie Davies 24 Hour Fool
10. Omar & The Howlers Money Land
11. Otis Rush Feel So Bad
12. James Cotton Honest I Do
13. Elvin Bishop What The Hell Is Going On
14. Rev. Billy C. Wirtz Jerry Rig
15. Savoy Brown Shake It All Night
16. Jeremy Spencer Precious Little
17. Magic Slim & The Teardrops I'm A Bluesman
18. John Mooney She Ain't No Good
19. Harper Last Cup Of Coffee
20. Mighty Joe Young As The Years Go Passing By
21. Willie Smith & Kim Wilson Believe Me
22. Nick Curran & The Nightlifes Beautiful Girl
23. Hamilton Loomis No No No
24. Albert Cummings Say You Love Me
25. Rod Piazza & The Mighty Flyers Moving In A West Coast Way
26. E.C. Scott Sweet Man Of Mine
27. Norton Buffalo & Roy Rogers All I Want
28. Deanna Bogart Real Time
29. George Harmonica Smith Blowing The Blues
30. Bill Perry Leavin' Home
31. Pinetop Perkins After Hours
32. Otis Clay Nickel And A Nail
33. Dr. Duke Tumatoe Moanin' After Blues