Mccoury, Del Band / Promised Land, The
Album: Promised Land, The   Collection:Country
Artist:Mccoury, Del Band   Added:May 2006
Label:Sugar Hill Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2006-07-02 Pull Date: 2006-09-03 Charts: Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending: Aug 6 Jul 23 Jul 16
Airplays: 1 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 30, 2006: Sunny Side Up
Five Flat Rocks
3. Jul 09, 2006: Sunny Side Up
Led By The Masters Hand
2. Jul 16, 2006: Sunny Side Up
Gold Under My Feet

Track Listing
1. I'm Bound For The Land Of Canaan   8. Led By The Masters Hand
2. I'm Poor As A Beggar   9. It's An Unfriendly World
3. It's Surprising What The Lord Can Do   10. Gold Under My Feet
4. Jesus Carried Me A Cross   11. Ain't Nothin' Going To Come Up Today
5. Five Flat Rocks   12. We Know Where He Is
6. I'll Put On A Crown And Walk Around   13. Sit Down With Jesus
7. Don't Put Off Until Tomorrow   14. The Lord Is Writing Down Names