Various Artists / Voice Of The Spirit
Album: Voice Of The Spirit   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2006

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 09, 2024: Traditions
Unclouded Day
2. Jul 19, 2019: Traditions
What Are They Doing In Heaven Today

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mac Wiseman By The Side Of The Road
2. Johnny Cash Unclouded Day
3. Mavis Staples & Marty Stuart Twelve Gates To The City
4. Connie Smith Over The Next Hill We'll Be Home
5. Earl & Randy Scruggs If I Be Lifted Up
6. Ronnie & Del Mccoury My Lord Keeps A Record
7. Mighty Clouds Of Joy We Will Overcome
8. Rodney Crowell Denomination Blues
9. John Cowan & Tony Rice Leave It There
10. Laura Cash & Larry Gatlin Diamonds In The Rough
11. Jon Randall & Jessi Alexander Where The Soul Of Man Never Dies
12. Fisk Jubilee Singers Ain't No Grave Gonna Hold My Body Down
13. Vince Gill What Are They Doing In Heaven Today