Various Artists / Feeling of Jazz, the
Album: Feeling of Jazz, the   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Mca Records (Reggae)  

Recent Airplay
1. May 28, 2019: Clean Copper Radio
I Just Dropped By To Say Hello, Africa, The Rich (And the Poor), Alfie\'s Theme
3. Sep 12, 2014: Rebop
Alfie's Theme, Blues Fore Gwen, Blue Monk
2. Jan 15, 2015: Jump, Jive, & Jazz
The Rich (And the Poor)
4. May 30, 2013: Rebop

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Johnson, J.J. & Kai Winding Blue Monk
2. Tyner, McCoy Blues Fore Gwen
3. Ellington, Duke & John Coltrane The Feeling of Jazz
4. Coltrane, John Quartet Africa
5. Evans, Gil Angkor Wat
6. Hartman, Johnny I Just Dropped By To Say Hello
7. Tyner, McCoy Groove Waltz
8. Rollins, Sonny Alfie's Theme
9. Jarrett, Keith The Rich (And the Poor)