Various Artists / A Soul Anthology
Album: A Soul Anthology   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2006
Label:St. Clair Entertainment Group  

Recent Airplay
1. May 18, 2024: Everything
Hold On I'm Coming
4. Dec 09, 2019: Everything
Did'nt I Blow Your Mind
2. Mar 29, 2024: KZSU Time Traveler
Didn't I Blow Your Mind (This Time)
5. Jan 09, 2018: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Did'nt I Blow Your Mind, My Guy
3. Jun 13, 2023: Up the Beanstalk
Under The Boardwalk
6. May 16, 2013: Sunflower Sutra: Beachy
Under The Boardwalk

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mary Wells My Guy
2. Wilson Picket Down To My Last Heartbreak
3. Brook Benton Thank-You Pretty Baby
4. Sam And Dave Hold On I'm Coming
5. Clarence Carter Drift Away
6. Drifters, The Under The Boardwalk
7. Paul Young Tracks Of My Tears
8. Brothers Johnson, The Family Affair
9. Delfonics, The Didn't I Blow Your Mind (This Time)
10. James Brown Sex Machine