Various Artists / A Decade Of Jazz, Vol.1 1939-'49
Album: A Decade Of Jazz, Vol.1 1939-'49   Collection:Jazz 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Blue Note  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 28, 2018: Traditions
Mule Walk, Mule Walk
3. Aug 26, 2014: Eclectic Erudition week 09
Epistrophy, 'Round About Midnight
2. Jul 13, 2015: Everything A to Z week 02: A. B. C.
'Round About Midnight
4. Jan 06, 2009: At the Cafe Bohemian
Boogie Woogie Stomp

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ammons, Albert Boogie Woogie Stomp
2. Port of Harlem Jazzmen Port of Harlem Blues
3. Bechet, Sidney Summertime
4. Hines, Earl The Father's Getaway
5. Lewis, Meade "Lux" Honky Tonk Train Blues
6. Lewis, George & His New Orleans Stompers Climax Rag
7. White, Joshua Trio Milk Cow Blues
8. Johnson, James P. Mule Walk
9. Hall, Edmond's All Star Quintet Seein' Red
10. Johnson, James P.'s Blue Note Jazzmen After You've Gone
11. Deparis, Sidney's Blue Note Jazzmen The Call of the Blues
12. Hodes, Art's Chicagoans Maple Leaf Rag
13. Bechet, Sidney Blue Horizon
14. Quebec, Ike's Swingtet If I Had You
15. Morton, Benny's All Stars Limehouse Blues
16. Johnson, Bunk & Sidney Bechet Milenberg Joys
17. Dameron, Tadd Sextet Dameronia
18. Monk, Thelonious Quintet 'Round About Midnight
19. Monk, Thelonious Quartet Epistrophy
20. Moody, James Tin Tin Deo