Various Artists / Maybe this Christmas T
Album: Maybe this Christmas T   Collection:Novelty
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2005
Label:Nettwerk America  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 21, 2023: down in the basement
Baby It's Cold Outside, The Christmas Song
4. Dec 20, 2007: 3rd annual I once was canadian Christmas Extravaganza
Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
2. Dec 21, 2022: Some Songs Without Words
The Christmas Song
5. Dec 20, 2006: Second Annual I Once was Canadian Christmas Extravganza
Christmas (Baby Please Come, Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
3. Dec 25, 2009: Time Traveler Christmas
Christmas (Baby Please Come, Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
6. Dec 22, 2005: The I Once Was Canadian Christmas Extravaganza
Christmas (Baby Please Come, Happy Xmas (War Is Over)

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Polyphonic Spree, the Happy Xmas (War Is Over)
2. Te Raveonettes The Christmas Song
3. Death Cab for Cutie Christmas (Baby Please Come
4. Pedro the Lion I Heard the Bells on Christm
5. Belasana Bittersweet Eve
6. Ivy Christmas Time Is Here
7. Royal Crown Revue Feat Tafoya, Baby It's Cold Outside
8. Mcrae, Tom Wonderful Christmastime
9. Pilate Fairytale of New York
10. Loeb, Lisa Jingle Bells
11. Jars of Clay Christmas for Cowboys
12. Copeland Do You Hear What I Hear?