Various Artists / Great Race Record Labe
Album: Great Race Record Labe   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 2004
Label:Catfish Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 03, 2017: blues with a feelin'
Me & My Chauffeur Blues
3. Jun 23, 2005: "Live-In Your Ear..." with An Afternoon of Delight
Struggle Buggie
2. May 10, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Me & My Chauffeur Blues, Insane Crazy Blues, The Jive Blues, Roaming Gambler
4. Jun 18, 2005: Morning Glory
Born for Bad Luck

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Texas Alexander I Am Calling Blues
2. Bo Carter Sorry Feeling Blues
3. Jack Dupree Gamblin' Man Blues
4. Lonnie Johnson Life Saver Blues
5. Little Hat Jones Kentucky Blues
6. Charlie Mccoy You Gonna Need Me
7. Brownie Mcghee Born for Bad Luck
8. Mississippi Sheiks She's a Bad Girl
9. Buddy Moss Struggle Buggie
10. Hambone Willie Newbern Shelby Co. Workhouse Blues
11. Mamie Smith Crazy Blues
12. Freddie Spruell Way Back Down Home
13. Sippie Wallace Calidonia Blues
14. Sylvester Weaver Chitlin Rag Blues
15. Doc Clayton Roaming Gambler
16. Memphis Slim The Jive Blues
17. Frank Edwards Sweet Man Blues
18. Alfried Fields Money Green
19. Blind Boy Fuller Lost Lover Blues
20. Tony Hollins Married Woman Blues
21. Tom Dickson Worry Blues
22. Memphis Jug Band Insane Crazy Blues
23. Memphis Minnie Me & My Chauffeur Blues