Various Artists / Country Crooners
Album: Country Crooners   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2004
Label:Scena Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2004-10-25 Pull Date: 2004-12-27 Charts: Country/Bluegrass
Week Ending: Dec 5
Airplays: 1

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 20, 2015: Mix Tape: Out of the Skillet...
Indian Love Call
4. Nov 26, 2009: Buford J. Sharkley's Thanksgiving Cornucopia Volcano (!) of Music
Indian Love Call
2. Apr 11, 2015: Mix Tape
Walk Through this World with
5. Nov 28, 2004: Sunny Side Up
Am I Losing You
3. Jan 17, 2015: Mix Tape
Walk Through this World with

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Jim Reeves Am I Losing You
2. George Morgan Candy Kisses
3. Jim Ed Brown Crystal Chandeliers
4. Nat Stuckey Sweet Dreams of You
5. George Jones Walk Through this World with
6. Slim Whitman I Remember You
7. George Jones She Still Thinks I Care
8. Johnny Horton Whispering Pines
9. Don Gibson I Can't Stop Loving You
10. Faron Young The Shrine of St. Cecilia
11. Slim Whitman The Twelth of Never
12. Jim Ed Brown Jimmy Brown
13. Slim Whitman Indian Love Call
14. Jim Reeves Have I Told You Lately
15. Jim Ed Brown Scarlet Ribbons