Various Artists / Shouting the Blues
Album: Shouting the Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 29, 2020: blues with a feelin
Life Is a Card Game
4. Dec 27, 2014: blues with a feelin'
You Made Me Baby, Just a Travelin' Man
2. Nov 12, 2016: blues with a feelin'
Life Is a Card Game
5. Jan 17, 2014: All Right, Listeners... Mr. DJ Mortgage
Midnight Is Here Again
3. Mar 31, 2016: In The Year One Thousand, Eight Thousand [W16J]
Still in the Dark
6. Mar 29, 2008: blues with a feelin'
Still in the Dark, You Made Me Baby, Jackson's Blues, Big City Blues, Life Is a Card Game

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Turner, Joe Adam Bit the Apple
2. Turner, Joe Still in the Dark
3. Turner, Joe Feelin' Happy
4. Turner, Joe Midnight Is Here Again
5. Turner, Joe I Want My Baby
6. Turner, Joe Life Is a Card Game
7. Turner, Joe After a While You'll Be Sory
8. Turner, Joe Just a Travelin' Man
9. Big Maceo Big City Blues
10. Big Maceo Do You Remember?
11. Big Maceo Just Tell Me Baby
12. Big Maceo One Sunday Morning
13. Don Johnson Orchestra State Street Boogie
14. Don Johnson Orchestra Jackson's Blues
15. Don Johnson Orchestra Chesterfield Baby
16. Smilin' Smokey Lynn Lonesome Lover Blues
17. Smilin' Smokey Lynn Run, Mister Rabbit, Run
18. Smilin' Smokey Lynn Feel Like Ballin' Tonight
19. Smilin' Smokey Lynn Rock-A-Bye-Baby
20. Smilin' Smokey Lynn Hometown Baby (Hip Cat)
21. H-Bomb Ferguson She's Been Gone
22. H-Bomb Ferguson You Made Me Baby