Various Artists / Traveling Through the
Album: Traveling Through the   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2004
Label:Testament Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2018: Traditions
When the Saints Go Marching

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Ephram Carter Old Hen Cackled
2. Ephram Carter Unknown Piece
3. Ephram Carter Shout, Lula with the Red
4. Ephram Carter,J.W. Jones Buck Dance
5. Ephram Carter I Love Jesus, Yes I Do
6. J.W. Jones Wake Up Sal, Day Done Come
7. Ephram Carter Old Lady Dinah, Sitting
8. Sid Hemphill Jesse James
9. Alec Askew Come on Boys Lets Go to the
10. Sid Hemphill The Death March
11. Sid Hemphill Emmaline Take Your Time
12. Sid Hemphill The Sidewalks of New York
13. J.W. Jones John Henry
14. Ephram Carter No Name Piece
15. Ephram Carter Sal, You Churn the Butter
16. Ephram Carter Look Out of the Way
17. Napoleon Strickland My Babe
18. Napoleon Strickland Traveling Through the Jungle
19. Comptorl Jones Sitting on Top of the World
20. Othar Turner Late at Midnight
21. Napoleon Strickland Granny Will Your Dog Bite
22. Comptorl Jones Number Five
23. Napoleon Strickland When the Saints Go Marching
24. Othar Turner Sitting on Top of the World
25. Unknown? Fife and Drum Piece
26. Unknown? I'm So Worried
27. Napoleon Strickland Baseball Bat
28. Napoleon Strickland Rollin' and Tumblin'