Various Artists / Motown 1'S
Album: Motown 1'S   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2004
Label:Motown Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 10, 2018: LSJUMB Band Tunes
4. Sep 30, 2010: American Grandstand: 60's Soul
Reach Out, I'll Be there
2. Dec 04, 2013: Sunflower Sutra
(Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
5. Mar 09, 2010: family room dance party
3. Jan 06, 2011: American Grandstand: An Ode to Motown Records
Rhythm of the Night, Uptight
6. Feb 26, 2010: Buford J. Sharkley's Presentation of Scorsese-centric Sound Stylings
Please Mr. Postman, Shotgun

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. None Intro
2. Marvelettes, the Please Mr. Postman
3. Martha & the Vandellas (Love Is Like A) Heat Wave
4. Wells, Mary My Guy
5. Temptations, The My Girl
6. Supremes, The Where Did Your Love Go
7. Supremes, The Stop! in the Name of Love
8. Walker, Jr. & the All Stars Shotgun
9. Four Tops I Can't Help Myself
10. Wonder, Stevie Uptight
11. Temptations, The Ain't Too Proud to Beg
12. Four Tops Reach Out, I'll Be there
13. Gaye, Marvin & Tammi Terrell Ain't Nothing Like the Real
14. Gaye, Marvin I Heard It Through the Grape
15. Jackson 5 I Want You Back
16. Starr, Edwin War
17. Robinson, Smokey & the Miracle The Tears of a Clown
18. Gaye, Marvin What's Going on
19. Gaye, Marvin Let's Get It on
20. Miracles, the Love Machine (Part 1)
21. Houston, Thelma Don't Leave Me this Way
22. Commodores Three Times a Lady
23. Ross, Diana & Lionel Richie Endless Love
24. Debarge Rhythm of the Night
25. Boys Ii Men I'll Make Love to You
26. Mcdonald, Michael Ain't no Mountain High Enoug