Various Artists / San Diego Is Burning
Album: San Diego Is Burning   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2004
Label:Loud and Clear Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 04, 2005: Strange Attractor
Happy Cause

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Comfortable for You Double Barrel Breakfast Cere
2. Kill Me Tomorrow Xerox My Hand
3. Black Heart Procession, the From the Shores of a Washed
4. Goodbye Blue Monday I Am the One
5. Via Satellite Close As I Can
6. Sleeping People Nasty Portion
7. Hot Like (A) Robot To Die for Glue
8. No Knife Riot for Romance (Remix)
9. Channing Cope Jung Hao
10. Bunky Rodents in Love
11. Champagne Kiss Her Name Was Kanada
12. Twenty First Century Lepers Pills
13. Lowcloudcover Chowder Head
14. Sin Sin 77 Lies
15. Manuok Happy Cause
16. Dropscience, the One Lung and a Heart Full of
17. Ferguson, Ryan Wait for Me there
18. Resolver Inside Synthetic
19. Waterline Drift The Owls Are not What They S