Various Artists / American Songbook
Album: American Songbook   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2003
Label:Verve Forecast  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 24, 2019: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
The Way You Look Tonight
4. Aug 17, 2017: Clean Copper Radio Talk & Hot Topics
Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
2. Dec 07, 2018: Traditions
The Nearness of You
5. Mar 30, 2013: Music Casserole
It Had to Be You
3. Nov 02, 2018: Traditions
I Get a Kick Out of You
6. May 06, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
For All We Know

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Holiday, Billie You Go to My Head
2. Fitzgerald, Ella & Louis Armst They Can't Take that Away...
3. Astaire, Fred The Way You Look Tonight
4. Holiday, Billie It Had to Be You
5. Eckstine, Billy That Old Feeling
6. Cole, Nat King These Foolish Things
7. Hartman, Johnny The Very Thought of You
8. Holiday, Billie Moonglow
9. Mcrae, Carmen I'll Be Seeing You
10. Southern, Jeri Ev'ry Time We Say Goodbye
11. Fitzgerald, Ella & Louis Armst The Nearness of You
12. Vaughan, Sarah For All We Know
13. O'day, Anita We'll Be Together Again
14. Vaughan, Sarah That's All
15. Washington, Dinah I Get a Kick Out of You
16. Mathis, Johnny Misty
17. Horn, Shirley Georgia on My Mind
18. Washington, Dinah Stardust