Chambers, Craig / Where the Pavement Ends
Album: Where the Pavement Ends   Collection:Country
Artist:Chambers, Craig   Added:Jul 2003
Label:Wr Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 30, 2003: Sunny Side Up
Sometimes this Ol Cowboy Get

Track Listing
1. Charlie Siringo   8. Seven Days From Musquiz
2. The Fence Rider   9. Between the Lines
3. Young Lover's Waltz   10. Cowboy's Dream #19
4. The Girls From Texas   11. The Gringo Pistolero
5. Mira Las Palomas   12. The Town of Tascosa
6. Last of the Singing Cowboys   13. Quarter Horse Type of a Gal
7. Sometimes this Ol Cowboy Get   14. Say Goodbye to the Cowboy