Various Artists / Greater Southbridge St
Album: Greater Southbridge St   Collection:Soundtrack
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jul 2003
Label:Tight Spot Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2004-05-10 Pull Date: 2004-07-12

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 27, 2006: Biff Bang Pow
All the Pretty Girls

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lil' Cap'n Travis Peelin' Out in Zeus' Yard
2. Tiara Red Carpet Ride
3. Silver Scooter Long Fence
4. Swamptiger Flashing Yellow
5. Kiss Offs, the Love You Hardcore
6. Applicators, the Action Anthem
7. Spoon All the Pretty Girls
8. Drums and Tuba Dr.Small
9. Fivehead Hard Luck Skanks
10. American Analog Set, the Like Foxes Through Fences
11. Cray, Dan 252 Elm
12. Johnson, Will Yellow Signals
13. Bedbug Battle Hymn of the Czech
14. Youth Gravity Parade The Claw
15. Tobin Scroggins Sucka's Gonna Set Me Up in
16. Sin Pelo Red Chair
17. My Brother Zebulon 01550