Various Artists / Scott Baio Army/Line
Album: Scott Baio Army/Line   Collection:General 12"
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2003
Label:Paco Garden Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-12-01 Pull Date: 2004-02-02 Charts: Loud
Week Ending: Feb 8
Airplays: 1

Recent Airplay
1. Feb 01, 2004: Oh Messy Life
Anthem for a Better Tomorrow

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Scott Baio Army Brain-Freeze-A-Go-Go
2. Scott Baio Army Anthem for a Better Tomorrow
3. Scott Baio Army Allah Mcbeal
4. Scott Baio Army Let's Go to Helltrack and
5. Scott Baio Army Get on Your Knees
6. Scott Baio Army Excrement of Christ
7. Scott Baio Army The Stepford Wives
8. Scott Baio Army Jesus Didn't Get a Wheel
9. Scott Baio Army Rock Paper Scissors
10. Scott Baio Army We Are the Road Crew
11. Scott Baio Army Dead White and Blue
12. Line of Descent Flatline, Resuscitate the
13. Line of Descent 10 Hours a Day, 6 Days a
14. Line of Descent Talk Is Cheap
15. Line of Descent Safety, the Myth
16. Line of Descent The Face of Adversity