Various Artists / Church
Album: Church   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2003
Label:Utv Records  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2003-08-04 Pull Date: 2003-10-06
Week Ending: Aug 24
Airplays: 1

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 12, 2023: Traditions
What the World Needs Now Is
3. Dec 24, 2018: Clean Copper Radio for Christmas
Way Up there, What the World Needs Now Is, Ooh Child
2. Dec 24, 2019: Clean Copper Radio & Hot Topics
Ooh Child, His Eye Is on the Sparrow, A Song for You
4. Aug 20, 2003: press and release
The Wonder of You

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Dr. Maya Angelou It's Sacred: Church
2. Holliday, Jennifer The Wonder of You
3. Labelle, Patti Way Up there
4. Mills, Stephanie Reach Out and Touch
5. En Vogue How Deep Is Your Love
6. Austin, Patti You Gotta Be
7. Caesar, Shirley His Eye Is on the Sparrow
8. Fire Choir, the As
9. Chaka Khan Love Me Still
10. Graves, Denyce Ave Maria
11. Freelon, Nnenna Ooh Child
12. Warwick, Dionne What the World Needs Now Is
13. Nesby, Ann A Song for You
14. Fire Choir, the Way Up there
15. Dr. Maya Angelou Reprise