Burton, Jonathan / Funky House Party
Album: Funky House Party   Collection:Blues
Artist:Burton, Jonathan   Added:May 2003
Label:Juana Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 13, 2005: Sunshine ... in the Afternoon
No Half Stepping

Track Listing
1. Meet Me on the Dance Floor   6. Tell Me What You Want Me to
2. Funky House Party   7. Welcome to the Show
3. I Can't Stop Loving You   8. No Half Stepping
4. Best Time of My Life   9. I Go Crazy
5. All the Way   10. The Thought Never Crossed