Various Artists / Punk-O-Rama 8
Album: Punk-O-Rama 8   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:May 2003
Label: Epitaph Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 20, 2017: satin fever
Trusty Chords
4. Mar 12, 2009: Happy Hour
Bird Sings Why the Caged I K
2. Sep 22, 2011: Happy Hour
Bird Sings Why the Caged I K
5. Aug 01, 2008: Volcano Radio
Holiday in the Sun
3. Sep 07, 2009: Happy Hour
Bird Sings Why the Caged I K
6. Oct 27, 2006: Carrots & Sticks...But Mostly Sticks
I Am a Revenant

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Distillers, the I Am a Revenant
2. Motion City Soundtrack Don't Call It a Comeback
3. Hot Water Music Trusty Chords
4. Rancid As Wicked
5. Bouncing Souls, the New Day
6. Matchbook Romance The Greatest Fall (Of All Ti
7. Nofx The Idiots Are Taking Over
8. Bad Religion Who We Are
9. Division of Laura Lee Trapped in
10. Ikara Colt Sink Venice
11. F-Minus Sweating Blood
12. Sage Francis Makeshift Patriot
13. (International) Noise Cons, th New Morning, Changing Weathe
14. Randy Welfare Problems
15. Black Keys, the Thickfreakness
16. Death By Stereo Unstoppable
17. Refused Coup D'etat
18. Pennywise Holiday in the Sun
19. Dropkick Murphys Gonna Be a Blackout Tonight
20. Transplants Quick Death
21. Atmosphere Bird Sings Why the Caged I K
22. Turbonegro Train of Flesh
23. Tiger Army Incorporeal
24. Millencolin Bowmore
25. Pulley The Ocean Song
26. Guttermouth Contribution
27. Bombshell Rocks Warpath
28. Raised Fist Get this Right!
29. No Fun at All Lose Another Friend
30. Us Bombs Roll Around
31. Bad Religion Shattered Faith
32. Transplants Quick Death (Error Remix)