Various Artists / 4 Old Toxic Shock Eps
Album: 4 Old Toxic Shock Eps   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2003
Label:Dr. Strange Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 21, 2015: Everything A to Z week 12
Breakout Breakfree

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Kent State Breakout Breakfree
2. Modern Industry Out of Focus
3. Moslem Birth Horror Snores
4. Manson Youth Penis Brain
5. Peace Corpse Quncy Laments
6. Peace Corpse Presidente Camouflage
7. Peace Corpse Small Talk Death
8. Peace Corpse Dead in a Pile of Chairs
9. Peace Corpse One Way
10. Peace Corpse Jocko Macho
11. Red Tide Santa Mari Marushi
12. Red Tide Price for Progress
13. Red Tide War Criminals
14. Red Tide It's More a Feeling
15. Massacre Guys City of Fear
16. Massacre Guys Veterans
17. Massacre Guys Italy
18. Massacre Guys Devils Shade
19. Massacre Guys Web of Hate
20. Massacre Guys The Hunted