Lovett, Lyle / Songs From the Movies
Album: Songs From the Movies   Collection:General
Artist:Lovett, Lyle   Added:Apr 2003
Label:Mca Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 28, 2008: Deep Fried and Sanctified GM Edition
I'm a Soldier in the Army of
2. Mar 11, 2008: The Wonder Knife of Macanda

Track Listing
1. Blue Skies   7. What'd I Say
2. Straighten Up and Fly Right   8. Till It Shines
3. Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to Yo   9. You've Got a Friend in Me
4. Smile   10. Walking Tall
5. Moritat   11. Pass Me not
6. Summer Wind   12. I'm a Soldier in the Army of