Various Artists / Lookout! Freakout 3
Album: Lookout! Freakout 3   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2003
Label:Lookout Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 03, 2022: down in the basement
My Stupid Life

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Washdown, the Worst Dressed Up in Class
2. Bratmobile I'm in the Band
3. Pretty Girls Make Graves Speakers Push the Air
4. Pattern, the Fragile Awareness
5. Oranges Band, the My Street
6. Yesterday's Kids Eighteen
7. Cost, the The Land of the Giant Birds
8. Enemies, the 4AM
9. One Time Angels Yield and Survive
10. Queers, the Psycho Over You
11. Ben Weasel The True Heart of Love
12. Mr. T Experience My Stupid Life
13. Moral Crux Window Shopping
14. Complete Disorder We Must Do Something Now
15. Smugglers Larry Where Are You
16. Communique Cross Your Heart
17. Pattern, the Ladies Speaking Out
18. Oranges Band, the All that Money (You'll Get O
19. American Steel More Like a Dream
20. Leo, Ted Timorous Me