Blue Skies for Black Hearts / This Black Heart Is Gonna Brea
Album: This Black Heart Is Gonna Brea   Collection:General
Artist:Blue Skies for Black Hearts   Added:Jan 2003
Label:Velvafonic Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 04, 2005: Blues For the Red Sun
The Sun Will Shine

Track Listing
1. The Sun Will Shine   7. Truth and Love
2. Nyc La Pdx   8. This Black Heart Is Gonna...
3. Blue Skies for Blue Eyes   9. Hollywood and Vine
4. Not the Same   10. I've Been Crying
5. Everything's Gonna Be Alrigh   11. 90 Days in La
6. Your Old Home   12. Open Heart Surgery