Acuff, Roy / Great Roy Acuff, the
Album: Great Roy Acuff, the   Collection:Country
Artist:Acuff, Roy   Added:Oct 2002

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 01, 2022: Traditions
I'm Planting a Rose

Track Listing
1. Sunshine Special   7. Sweep Around Your Own Backdo
2. Is It Love or Is It Lies   8. I'm Planting a Rose
3. I Closed My Heart's Door   9. Oh Those Tombs
4. Don't Judge Your Neighbor   10. Swamp Lily
5. The Thief Upon the Tree   11. Please Daddy Forgive
6. Rushing Around   12. Little Moses