Various Artists / Sun Blues Years
Album: Sun Blues Years   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2002
Label:Charly Records Ltd.  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2002-09-30 Pull Date: 2002-12-02 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Nov 24 Oct 20 Oct 6
Airplays: 1 1 1

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2019: blues with afeelinb'
Walkin' in the Rain
4. Jan 07, 2012: blues with a feelin'
Hoodoo Man, Rhumba Chillen, Sweet Home Chicago
2. Oct 26, 2018: Traditions
You'll Be Sorry
5. Aug 06, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Blue and Lonesome
3. Jan 05, 2013: blues with a feelin'
You'll Be Sorry
6. Jun 04, 2011: blues with a feelin
She May Be Yours (Sweetest_

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Houston Stokes You'll Be Sorry
2. Houston Stokes Blue and Lonesome
3. Houston Stokes Baby's Gone and Left Me
4. Houston Stokes We're All Gonna Do Some Wrg
5. Joe Hill Louis She Comes to See Me Sometime
6. Joe Hill Louis We All Gotta Go Sometime
7. Joe Hill Louis She May Be Yours (Sweetest_
8. Joe Hill Louis I'm a Poor Boy
9. Doctor Ross Left Job Boogie
10. Doctor Ross Shake 'em on Down
11. Henry Hill with Doctor Ross That Ain't Right
12. Doctor Ross Down South Blues
13. Honeyboy Edwards Sweet Home Chicago
14. Albert Williams Rhumba Chillen
15. Albert Williams Hoodoo Man
16. Handy Jackson Got My Application Baby
17. Handy Jackson Trouble Will Bring You Down
18. Jimmy & Walter Easy
19. Jimmy & Walter Before Long
20. Rufus Thomas Jr. Bear Cat
21. Rufus Thomas Jr. Walkin' in the Rain
22. Charlie Booker Walked All Night
23. Charlie Booker Baby I'm Comin' Home
24. Rosco Gordon Juice Head
25. Rosco Gordon V.O. Baby