Various Artists / Sun Blues Years
Album: Sun Blues Years   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Sep 2002
Label:Charly Records Ltd.  

A-File Activity
Add Date: 2002-09-23 Pull Date: 2002-11-25 Charts: Blues
Week Ending: Oct 27 Oct 20 Oct 6 Sep 29
Airplays: 1 2 1 2

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 05, 2019: blues with afeelinb'
Highway Man
4. Aug 06, 2011: blues with a feelin'
My Troubles and Me
2. Oct 26, 2018: Traditions
When I'm Gone (She Treats Me
5. Jun 04, 2011: blues with a feelin
Highway Man, Baby Child
3. Jan 05, 2013: blues with a feelin'
Highway Man
6. Mar 26, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Married Woman

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Howlin' Wolf Highway Man
2. Howlin' Wolf My Troubles and Me
3. Howlin' Wolf Getting Old and Grey
4. Howlin' Wolf My Baby Walked Off
5. Rosco Gordon Decorate the Counter
6. Rosco Gordon I Wade Through Muddy Water
7. Jackie Boy & Little Walter Selling My Whiskey
8. Johnny London Drivin' Slow
9. Johnny London Flat Tyre
10. Joe Hill Louis When I'm Gone (She Treats Me
11. Joe Hill Louis Dorothy Mae
12. Elven Parr's in the Groove Boy Baby Child
13. Elven Parr's in the Groove Boy I'm a Good Man
14. Elven Parr's in the Groove Boy In the Groove Rhumba
15. Elven Parr's in the Groove Boy Skin and Bones
16. Howlin' Wolf Everybody's in the Mood
17. Howlin' Wolf Decoration Day Blues
18. Howlin' Wolf Bluebird Blues
19. Howlin' Wolf Well That's Alright
20. Rufus Thomas Jr. Married Woman
21. Sleepy John Estes Decorate the Counter
22. Sleepy John Estes Registration Day Blues
23. Sleepy John Estes Policy Man Blues
24. Sleepy John Estes Rats in My Kitchen
25. Sleepy John Estes Runnin' Around