Various Artists / Superblues, Vol. 2
Album: Superblues, Vol. 2   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label:Stax Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 26, 2023: No One Gets out of these Blues Alive
Steal Away

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Guitar Slim The Things that I Used to Do
2. Joe Turner Chains of Love
3. Percy Mayfield Please Send Me Someone to Lo
4. Lloyd Price Lawdy Miss Clawdy
5. Elmore James & Hisd Broom Dust Standing at the Crossroads
6. Lowell Fusion Reconsider Baby
7. Roscoe Gordon No More Doggin'
8. Little Joe Blue Dirty Work Going on
9. Gene Allison You Can Make It If You Try
10. Little Junior Parker Next Time You See Me
11. Sonny Boy Williamson Don't Start Me to Talkin'
12. Donnie Elbert Will You Ever Be Mine
13. O.V. Wright You're Gonna Make Me Cry
14. Jimmy Highes Steal Away
15. Johnny Taylor Steal Away
16. Little Johnny Taylor You'll Need Another Favor
17. Joe Hinton Funny
18. Albert King Breaking Up Somebody's Home