Various Artists / C86 .022
Album: C86 .022   Collection:General
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Jan 1994
Label: New Musical Express  

Recent Airplay
1. May 30, 2019: Drive Time
Velocity Girl

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Primal Scream Velocity Girl
2. Mighty Lemon Drops, the Happy Head
3. Soup Dragons, the Pleasantly Suprised
4. Wolfhounds, the Feeling So Strange Again
5. Bodines, the Therese
6. Mighty Mighty Law
7. Stump Buffalo
8. Bogshed Run to the Temple
9. A Witness Sharpened Sticks
10. Pastels, the Breaking Lines
11. Age of Chance, the From Now On, this Will Be Yo
12. Shop Assistants It's Up to You
13. Close Lobsters Firestation Towers
14. Miaow Sport Most Royal
15. Half Man Half Biscuit I Hate Nerys Hughes (From Th
16. Servants, the Transparent
17. Mackenzies Big Jim (There's no Pubs in
18. Big Flame New Way (Quick Wash and Brus
19. We've Got a Fuzzbox and We're Console Me
20. Mccarthy Celestial City
21. Shrubs, the Bullfigher's Bones
22. Wedding Present, the This Boy Can Wait (A Bit Lon