Various Artists / A Cappella Radio Inter
Album: A Cappella Radio Inter   Collection:Deep Storage 200703
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jun 2002

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 16, 2022: Everything
In My Room

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Grandma's Boys Quartet I Heard You Singing
2. Persuasions, the People Get Ready
3. Voice Squad, the I Am Stretched Out on Your G
4. Coope, Boyes & Simpson Jerusalem Revisited
5. Franklin, Aretha & the New Rev Someday We'll All Be Free
6. Edlos, the For Daddy
7. Golden Gate Men's Chorus The Choir Invisible
8. Debar, Phil Intro - I'm Phil Debar
9. Blenders, the She Was Mine
10. Debar, Phil Intro
11. Vocal Tonic Plainotfancy
12. Blenders, the Let It Snow
13. Sweeps 2001, Inner Voices New Releases
14. Debar, Phil Intro
15. Blenders, the Dirty Windows
16. Debar, Phil Intro
17. Insideout a Cappella Mcdonald's Girl
18. Debar, Phil Outro - Keep Singing
19. Melodeers Chorus Rudolph the Red-Nosed Reinde
20. Neri Per Caso Happy Christmas (War Is Over
21. Vox Bop Mission of the Three Kings
22. Gas House Gang, the Mary Did You Know?
23. Hirshhorn, Linda & Vocolot Rosh Hodesh (New Moon) Candl
24. Coats, the Holiday Countdown
25. Airwaves, the Christmas Waltz
26. Oriole Four, the A House with Love in It