Robillard, Duke / Living with the Blues
Album: Living with the Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Robillard, Duke   Added:May 2002
Label:Stony Plain Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jan 11, 2014: blues marathon
Buy Me a Dog

Track Listing
1. If Walls Could Talk   7. Painful Memory
2. Use What You Got   8. I Live the Life I Love
3. Stratisfied   9. I'm Mad About It
4. Hard Road   10. Sleepin' on It
5. Buy Me a Dog   11. Living with the Blues
6. Goodtime Charlie   12. Long Gone Baby