Various Artists / Mark Twain, A Film
Album: Mark Twain, A Film   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:May 2002
Label:Columbia Legacy  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 16, 2007: logic of love
Shadow on the Marsh

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Mark Twain Made in the Image of God
2. Bobby Horton Sweet Betsy From Pike
3. Bobby Horton Dogue Creek
4. Jacqueline Schwab Wagoneer's Lad
5. Ed Gerhard Howl
6. Bobby Horton Mighty Big River
7. Al Petteway Shadow on the Marsh
8. Bobby Horton Poor Wayfaring Stranger
9. Fiddlin Johnny Shuckin the Bush
10. Jacqueline Schwab How Can I Keep From Singing
11. Mark Twain Old Voices
12. Bobby Horton For Ireland I'd not Tell Her
13. Jacqueline Schwab When Tomorrow Comes
14. Bobby Horton Wagoner's Lad
15. Bobby Horton The Falls
16. Jacqueline Schwab Ties that Bind
17. Bobby Horton Rosin the Bow
18. Jacqueline Schwab Amelia
19. Mark Twain Shakespeare Is Dead
20. Fiddlin Johnny Dill Pickle Rag
21. Jacqueline Schwab Hard Times
22. Bobby Horton Hard Times
23. Peter Ostroushko Sweet Betsy From Pike
24. Jacqueline Schwab Maple Leaf Rag
25. Mark Twain Two Unacountable Freaks
26. Jacqueline Schwab Sweet Betsy From Pike
27. Bobby Horton How Can I Keep From Singing
28. Mark Twain Advice for Arrival in Heaven
29. Bobby Horton Swing Low Sweet Chariot