Various Artists / Already Gone: a Comp
Album: Already Gone: a Comp   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Apr 2002
Label:Already Gone Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Mar 18, 2003: Hot off the Grill
2. Jun 18, 2002: Strange Attractors
Comm Jet

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. El Gato Wonderlost
2. Single Frame Ashtray The Slip
3. Bright & Hollow Sky Triplinre
4. Faceless Werewolves My Weakness
5. Masculine Feminine Roman Abc
6. Mandarian When Heat Sleeps
7. Failure Plus Slowdrive
8. A Tiger Named Lovesick Bee Stung Lips
9. Baptist Generals Alchohol
10. Riverboat Gamblers, the Dont Look at Me
11. Those Peabodys Harlequin Sweetlips
12. Spoon Lines in the Suit
13. Single Frame Ashtray Comm Jet
14. Centro-Matic Covered Up in Mines
15. Faceless Werewolves Short Term
16. History at Our Disposal Burn Unit
17. Lull I Attack You
18. Lovetron You Shook Me
19. Jetscreamer Black Hole
20. Raised By Tigers Book of Pictures
21. Sophistry Rachel Goldstar