Various Artists / Last Soul Co. Disc 6
Album: Last Soul Co. Disc 6   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2002
Label:Malaco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 20, 2022: Everything
Last Two Dollars
2. Jul 15, 2022: soul street
You Ain't Woman Enough to Ta

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Leigh, Keri Here's Your Mop Mr Johnson
2. Peterson, James Don't Let the Devil Ride
3. Johnson, Ernie Cold this Winter
4. Brown, Shirley You Ain't Woman Enough to Ta
5. Rush, Bobby One Monkey Don't Stop the Sh
6. Taylor, Johnnie Good Love
7. White, Artie Your Man Is Home Tonight
8. Taylor, Johnnie Last Two Dollars
9. Waiters, Mel Got My Whiskey
10. Tonya I Been Having An Affair
11. Davis, Tyrone Let Me Please You
12. Brown, Shirley Who Is Betty?
13. Mosley, Stan Don't Make Me Creep
14. Kristine Tenderness
15. Sims, Carl Two Lumps of Sugar
16. Little Milton Big Boned Woman