Various Artists / Last Soul Co. Disc 5
Album: Last Soul Co. Disc 5   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2002
Label:Malaco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 26, 2022: soul street
Members Only

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Little Milton The Blues Is Alright
2. Taylor, Johnnie Lady, My Whole World Is You
3. Taylor, Johnnie This Is Your Night
4. Lasalle, Denise My Tu Tu
5. Formula V Part Time Lover
6. Rose Brothers, the I Get Off on You
7. Bland, Bobby Blue Members Only
8. Mosley and Johnson Rock Me
9. Taylor, Johnnie Wall to Wall
10. Latimore Sunshine Lady
11. Little Milton Annie Mae's Cafe
12. Little Milton Cheatin' Is a Risky Business
13. Bland, Bobby Blue Get Your Money Where You
14. Little Milton Room
15. Taylor, Johnnie Everything's Out in the Open
16. Latimore All You'll Ever Need
17. Taylor, Johnnie I Found a Love