Various Artists / Girls in the Garage 2
Album: Girls in the Garage 2   Collection:General
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Mar 2002
Label:Romulan Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 18, 2023: down in the basement
The Rider
4. Nov 09, 2013: Buford J. Sharkley Presents: As Told to Hervey Okkles
Hoochy Coo
2. Apr 07, 2022: Down in the Basement
You Cheated
5. Jul 04, 2007: Where the Girls Are
Jelly Belly
3. Jul 25, 2015: Mix Tape
You Just Gotta Know My Mind
6. Jun 27, 2007: Where the Girls Are
Tell Me that You Care

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Darby Sisters Go Back to Your Pontiac
2. Lonnies' Legends & the Current Look for Another Love
3. Lane, Lindy Low Grades and High Fever
4. Lynn, Kari Cleo Cleopatra
5. Downey, Pat & the Vistas Real Live Lover
6. Cupons Turn Her Down
7. Ellaine & the Shandells Tell Me that You Care
8. Crazy Girls Hey Hey Ha Ha
9. Gault, Jonna I'm Never Gonna Cry Again
10. Rogers, Millie There You Go
11. Krogh, Karin & Public Enemies Watermelon Man
12. Fatimas Hoochy Coo
13. Verros, Karen You Just Gotta Know My Mind
14. Venus Flytrap The Note
15. Little Frankie I'm not Gonna Do It
16. Lawrence Comp, the Moon Beams
17. Weekends, the Wnat You
18. Tammy & the Bachelors My Summer Love
19. Bonet, Nai Jelly Belly
20. Uncalled Four, the Come on Home
21. Sanders, Lori Out of You Mind
22. She's, the The Fool
23. Pussycats, the The Rider
24. Haness, Gale Johnny Ander
25. Manuela Und Drafi Take It Easy
26. Taib, Jacqueline 7 Heures Du Matin
27. Sunday & the Men You Cheated
28. Indigos, the He's Coming Home