Ramone, Joey / Don't Worry About Me
Album: Don't Worry About Me   Collection:General
Artist:Ramone, Joey   Added:Feb 2002
Label:Sanctuary Records Inc.  

Recent Airplay
1. Dec 07, 2023: down in the basement
I Got Knocked Down
4. Apr 13, 2023: down in the basement
2. May 18, 2023: down in the basement
What a Wonderful World
5. Mar 09, 2023: Down in the Basement
What a Wonderful World
3. Apr 27, 2023: down in the basement
What a Wonderful World
6. Oct 27, 2022: down in the basement
Spirit in My House

Album Review
Your Imaginary Friend
Reviewed 2002-03-13
This CD needs no review. Suffice to say this wont disappoint in case you were worried that a posthumous release would suck. Nay, this CD proves that Joey wasn’t spent, amplifying his death 10ee6 fold. Most will appeal to old school Spector-Ramones fans, Pleasant Dreams, shoo bop doo wop. Some absolutely choice covers. Amazing, joyful but a few heart-wrenching moments too. Damn! Every song a winner.

1) unbelievable
2) joyful old school ramones
3) comical, English 60’s feel, hilarious
4) more goodness, about a TV personality I guess, crush
5) basic rocker
6) FCCs, follow lyric sheet and edit carefully maybe
7) stooges feel sorta
8) acoustic jangly romantic feel Ramones
9) oh dear god! Cancer sucks…
10) covered to the T
11) joyful beautiful epitaph- Thanks Joey!!!

Track Listing
1. What a Wonderful World   6. Venting
2. Stop Thinking About It   7. Like a Drug I Never Did Befe
3. Mr. Punchy   8. Searching for Something
4. Maria Bartiromo   9. I Got Knocked Down
5. Spirit in My House   10. 1969
  11. Don't Worry About Me