Various Artists / Tomorrow's Zydeco
Album: Tomorrow's Zydeco   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Feb 2002
Label:Tomorrow Recordings  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 16, 2015: Mix Tape: Bayou State - Fisherman's Paradise
Put It in the Pocket
3. Feb 21, 2004: blues with a feelin'
Jackin' this Song, I Feel Alright
2. Aug 05, 2012: The Zydeco Workout

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Buckwheat Zydeco Put It in the Pocket
2. Buckwheat Zydeco Hard Chargin'
3. Sean Ardoin Pullin'
4. Sean Ardoin Mama
5. Sean Ardoin New School/Old School
6. Sean Ardoin I Feel Alright
7. Lil' Brian Funky Nation
8. Lil' Brian Thigh Drivin'
9. Lil' Brian Jackin' this Song
10. Buckwheat Zydeco Trouble
11. Buckwheat Zydeco Hey Joe