Various Artists / Last Soul Co. Disc 3
Album: Last Soul Co. Disc 3   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2002
Label:Malaco Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Jul 16, 2022: blues with a feelin'
Your Husband Is Cheating...

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Freedom Dance, Sing Along
2. Kinney, Fern Groove Me
3. Freedom Get Up and Dance
4. Kinney, Fern Together We Are Beutiful
5. Kinney, Fern, Frederick Knight Sweet Life
6. Hill, Z.Z. Please Don't Make Me...
7. Wilson, Ruby Seeing You Again
8. Hill, Z.Z. Down Home Blues
9. Hill, Z.Z. Cheating in the Next Room
10. Power Groovin'
11. Sho-Nuff Don't Be Lonely
12. Latimore Bad Risk
13. Lasalle, Denise A Lady in the Street
14. Cameron, G.C. Let's Share
15. Hill, Z.Z. Someone Else Is Steppin' in
16. Hill, Z.Z. Get a Little, Give a Little
17. Lasalle, Denise / Latimore Right Place, Right Time
18. Hill, Z.Z. Shade Tree Mechanic
19. Lasalle, Denise Your Husband Is Cheating...