Various Artists / Windy City Soul
Album: Windy City Soul   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Jan 2002
Label:Charly Schallplatten Gmbh  

Recent Airplay
1. Sep 16, 2022: soul street
One Man's Poison
4. Jul 29, 2010: Elite Syncopations
Just to Please You
2. Aug 24, 2019: soul street
Do the 45
5. Nov 21, 2005: Deep In The Groove
Do the 45
3. Dec 28, 2012: blues with a feelin'
I Testify, Do the 45
6. Mar 11, 2005: Bump & Hustle Music
One Man's Poison

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Sharpies, the Do the 45
2. Clay, Otis I'm Satisfied
3. Clay, Otis I Testify
4. Accents, the New Girl
5. Shaffer, Beverly Where Will You Be Boy?
6. Sharpies, the Tired of Being Lonely
7. Clay, Otis That's How It Is
8. Admirations, the Wait Till I Get to Know You
9. Everett, Betty Please Love Me
10. Everett, Betty I'll Be there
11. Accents, the Who You Gonna Love
12. Shaffer, Beverly Even the Score
13. Clay, Otis Show Place
14. Lands, Liz One Man's Poison
15. Sharpies, the I've Got a Secret
16. Silvers, Mary The Power of Love
17. Clay, Otis A Flame in Your Heart
18. Everett, Betty I've Got a Claim on You
19. Clay, Otis I Don't Know What to Do
20. Accents, the You Better Think Again
21. Laws, Lucky Who Is She
22. Joe & Mack Don't You Worry
23. Clay, Otis A Lasting Love
24. Sharpies, the Just to Please You
25. Everett, Betty Your Love Is Important to Me
26. Lands, Liz Don't Shut Me Out
27. Admirations, the Don't Leave Me
28. Clay, Otis Got to Find a Way