Various Artists / Modern Chicago Blues
Album: Modern Chicago Blues   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Dec 2001
Label:Testament Records  

Recent Airplay
1. May 27, 2023: blues with a feelin
Blues Before Sunrise
4. Jan 08, 2005: Blues Marathon 2005
My Baby Walked Out in 1954
2. May 10, 2008: blues with a feelin'
I've Got My Eyes on You
5. Oct 25, 2003: blues with a feelin'
Marrie Dwoman Blues, My Baby Walked Out in 1954
3. Dec 24, 2006: blues with a feelin'
Blues Before Sunrise
6. Jan 08, 2002: the 3-way Blues Caravan
My Baby Walked Out in 1954, I've Got My Eyes on You

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Young, Johnny My Baby Walked Out in 1954
2. Jenkins, Wilbert Marrie Dwoman Blues
3. Young, Johnny You Make Me Feel So Good
4. Maxwell Street Jimmy Crying Won't Make Me Stay
5. Horton, Big Walter Everybody's Fishing
6. Young, Johnny Money Takin' Woman
7. Nighthawk, Robert Blues Before Sunrise
8. Young, Johnny Back to Chicago
9. Granderson, John Lee Bumble Bee
10. Maxwell Street Jimmy I've Got My Eyes on You
11. Young, Johnny Bad Blood
12. Wrencher, John I'm Going to Detroit
13. Maxwell Street Jimmy Hanging Around My Door
14. Young, Johnny Tired of You Smiling
15. Jenkins, Wilbert Crawling King Snake
16. Young, Johnny Let Me Ride You Mule
17. Horton, Big Walter Hard Hearted Woman
18. Granderson, John Lee I Don't Feel Good
19. Maxwell Street Jimmy Long Haired Doney
20. Granderson, John Lee That's All Right
21. Mack, William Hideaway