Various Artists / O Sister
Album: O Sister   Collection:Country
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Nov 2001
Label:Rounder Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Nov 17, 2015: That's Not Bluegraass
Every Time You Say Goodbye
4. Oct 30, 2003: Baptism of Solitude
Silver Tongue & Gold Plated
2. Nov 22, 2011: That's Not Bluegrass
Every Time You Say Goodbye
5. Jul 06, 2003: Sunnyside Up
Will there Be Any Stars
3. Aug 21, 2008: Trip Over Zero
If Wishes Were Horses
6. May 11, 2003: Sunny Side Up
Mama's Hand

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Claire Lynch If Wishes Were Horses
2. Suzanne Thomas Silver Tongue & Gold Plated
3. Delia Bell Sad Situation
4. Hazel Dickens & Alice Gerrard True Life Blues
5. Rhonda Vincent Lonesome Wind Blues
6. Cox Family Pardon Me
7. Hazel Dickens & Ginny Hawker Old River
8. Wilma Lee Cooper You Tried to Ruin My Name
9. Hazel Dickens I Can't Find Your Love Anymo
10. Kathy Kallick W/ Laurie Lewis Just Like Rain
11. Lynn Morris Mama's Hand
12. Alison Krauss Every Time You Say Goodbye
13. Stevens Sisters, the Blue
14. Ginny Hawker & Carol Elizabeth Time Is Winding Up
15. Laurie Lewis Blow Big Wind
16. Cox Family W/ Alison Kraus, th Will there Be Any Stars
17. Phyllis Boyens The Last Old Shovel
18. Carol Elizabeth Jones Comin' Down From God
19. Lewis, Lynch, Morris & Vincent Eight More Miles