Various Artists / West Coast Guitar
Album: West Coast Guitar   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2001
Label:El Segundo  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 13, 2015: blues with a feelin'
Claim on You, Weekly Blues, The Thing
4. Jul 14, 2012: blues with a feelin
Goomp Blues, Brick, Watch Your Mouth, Baby Please Don't Go, In the Wee Wee Hours, I'm Leaving You, The Thing, Scarred Knees, Midnight Blues, Tom Cat, Hard Life, Mean Old World, Let's Go Smitty
2. Dec 13, 2014: blues with a feelin'
I'm Leaving You
5. Aug 13, 2011: blues with a feelin
3. May 11, 2013: blues with a feelin
In the Wee Wee Hours
6. Aug 06, 2011: blues with a feelin'
Too Late to Change

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Floyd Dixon Let's Go Smitty
2. Johnny Fuller Mean Old World
3. Guitar Shorty Hard Life
4. Guitar Shorty Ways of a Man
5. Big Mama Thornton Tom Cat
6. Baby Calloway Midnight Blues
7. Little Miss Janice Scarred Knees
8. Rockin Brothers, the Behind the Sun
9. Lafayette Thomas Weekly Blues
10. Lafayette Thomas The Thing
11. Lafayette Thomas Claim on You
12. Lafayette Old Memories
13. Johnny Otis One Nighter Blues
14. Johnny Otis Goomp Blues
15. Ted Taylor I'm Leaving You
16. Joe Liggins In the Wee Wee Hours
17. Troyce Key Baby Please Don't Go
18. Troyce Key Watch Your Mouth
19. Guitar Shorty How Long Will It Last
20. Guitar Shorty Love Loves
21. Johnny Morrisette Brick
22. Lafayette Thomas Lafayette's A-Coming
23. Jimmy Mccracklin Too Late to Change
24. Guitar Shorty I Never Thought
25. Claude and the Hightones High Sailing