Various Artists / Chitlin Circuit Soul
Album: Chitlin Circuit Soul   Collection:Blues
Artist:Various Artists   Added:Oct 2001
Label:Rhino Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Aug 16, 2015: Mix Tape: Bayou State - Fisherman's Paradise
Walking the Back Streets Cry
4. Oct 21, 2003: The Plywood Lounge
There's a Rat Loose in My Ho
2. Nov 05, 2013: Sunshine . . . in the Afternoon
Turning Point
5. Nov 30, 2002: blurs with a feelin'
If You're not Back in Love
3. Nov 27, 2008: Sunshine ... on a Turkey Afternoon
Let's Straighten It Out
6. Jan 05, 2002: Soul Heaven
Tonight Is the Night

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Bland, Bobby Members Only
2. Taylor, Johnnie Cheaper to Keep Her
3. Carter, Clarence Strokin'
4. Lovejoy, Ronnie Still Wasn't Me
5. Brown, Shirley Woman to Woman
6. Davis, Tyrone Turning Point
7. Rush, Bobby Sue
8. Meadows, Wilson That's Still My Love
9. Milton, Little Walking the Back Streets Cry
10. Jackson, Millie If You're not Back in Love
11. Harrison, Sterling There's a Rat Loose in My Ho
12. Z. Z. Hill Love Is no Good When You Ste
13. Latimore Let's Straighten It Out
14. Sims, Carl I'm Trapped
15. Sease, Marvin Stuck in the Middle
16. Wright, Betty Tonight Is the Night