Kataklysm / Epic (The Poetry of War)
Album: Epic (The Poetry of War)   Collection:General
Artist:Kataklysm   Added:Oct 2001
Label:Nuclear Blast  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 04, 2003: The Disclaimer - Going Out With A Bang
As the Glorious Weep
2. Jan 15, 2002: Four Letter Love
Shivers of a New World

Track Listing
1. Il Diavolo in Me   5. Shivers of a New World
2. Damnation Is Here   6. Manipulator of Souls
3. Era of the Mercyless   7. Wounds
4. As the Glorious Weep   8. What We Endure
  9. When Time Stands Still