Various Artists / Specialty Records
Album: Specialty Records   Collection:Blues
Artist: Various Artists   Added:Oct 2001
Label: Specialty Records Corp.  

Recent Airplay
1. Jun 29, 2023: down in the basement
Rip It Up
3. Oct 07, 2018: Music Genealogy
Short Fat Fannie
2. Aug 10, 2019: blues with a feelin'
Lawdy Miss Clawdy
4. Jan 04, 2007: 60th Ã…nniversary Marathon- 1952
Lawdy Miss Clawdy

Track Listing
 ArtistTrack Name
1. Lloyd Price Lawdy Miss Clawdy
2. Little Richanrd Long Tall Sally
3. Roy Milton Trill Me
4. Sam Cooke I'll Come Running Back to
5. Joe Liggins Pink Champagne
6. Richard, Little Good Goll Miss Molly
7. Percy Mayfield Please Send Me Someone to Lo
8. Roy Milton Information Blues
9. Larry Williams Bony Moronie
10. Little Richard Lucille
11. Jesse & Marvin Dream Girl
12. Jimmy Liggins Drunk
13. Lloyd Price Ain't It a Shame?
14. Larry Williams Short Fat Fannie
15. Percy Mayfield Lost Love Baby Please
16. Roy Milton R.M. Blues
17. Little Richard Tutti Frutti
18. Lloyd Price Oooh-Oooh-Oooh
19. Roy Milton Best Wishes
20. Little Richard Rip It Up