Jackson 5 / Dancing Machine/ Moving Violat
Album: Dancing Machine/ Moving Violat   Collection:General
Artist:Jackson 5   Added:Oct 2001
Label:Motown Records  

Recent Airplay
1. Apr 29, 2011: Nick&Noah vs Real&Chance
The Life of the Party, Whaterver You Got I Want, Dancing Machine
3. Sep 07, 2010: It's Bollywood
She's a Rhythm Child, Dancing Machine
2. Jan 06, 2011: American Grandstand: An Ode to Motown Records
All I Do Is Think of You
4. Mar 29, 2003: To the Moon
Dancing Machine

Track Listing
1. I Am Love   11. Moving Violation
2. Whaterver You Got I Want   12. You Were Made Especially for
3. She's a Rhythm Child   13. Honey Love
4. Dancing Machine   14. Body Language (Do the Love
5. The Life of the Party   15. All I Do Is Think of You
6. What You Don't Know   16. Breezy
7. If I Don't Love You this Way   17. Call of the Wild
8. It All Begins and Ends Withe   18. Time Explosion
9. The Mirrors of My Mind   19. Through Thick and Thin
10. Forever Cam Today   20. Forever Came Today